Clock icon

Clock icon

Reviews

 7 Verified Review(s)

Painting Company Reviews Near Clemson

If you'd like to have the best painters in Clemson, Central, Easley, Seneca and surrounding areas paint your house, give Leonard Shepherd Painting a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Clemson, SC, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
06/03/2022

Leonard and his crew were fast, thorough, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. The results were jaw dropping! Our house looks fantastic, and we could not be happier with the results. Highly recommended!


reviewicon
05/30/2022

Excellent work using high quality paint. Very professional. This is the second time I have used them and would not hesitate to use their service again.



reviewicon
05/02/2022

Leonard Shepard Painting did an excellent job in repairing our ceiling and painting. The team provided us with excellent service and workmanship. They showed up every morning on time. I definitely will be using this company again and again. I will be referring many to them too!



01/26/2022

Excellent work! They got us in a few days early which was great. We had four ceilings done (2 bath and 2 rooms). Hard working, cleaned as they went. They removed the popcorn and painted. What a difference. I plan to get my house exterior painted with them.



reviewicon
10/15/2021

Highly recommend! Did great work on our ceilings and was also very punctual and kind.



reviewicon
07/09/2021

I chose Leonard to do a remodel on my home that included removing the popcorn ceilings, painting the entire house, refinishing the cabinets, pressure washing the house and staining the concrete floors on the screen in porch and on the garage floor and it looks completely amazing like a brand new house. I couldn't ask for better communication and service he even helped pick out the colors and can't thank him enough.



reviewicon
03/15/2021

When I decided to put my home on the market I hired Leonard and his crew they worked at my home for several months painting,removing popcorn ceilings,changing lighting,pressure washing,and staining the concrete floors on the screen porch and also the garage and I couldn?t be more pleased it added so much value to the house not to mention Leonard was a pleasure to work with always good communication and punctuality from now on I wouldn?t hire anyone else.



reviewicon
10/28/2020

We were very pleased with the outcome of the exterior paint job that Leonard and his crew did for us. They also took down storm windows and washed them as well as outside windows. We would certainly recommend him for your painting needs.



reviewiconHonest and Dependable
10/16/2017

Called around a few days looking for someone professional to handle some painting around my business. After the third estimate and many conversations we chose Leonard. Very glad we did. Very professional. Showed up when he said he would and handled the project a day before scheduled. It looks amazing and we couldn't ask for a better job. Thank you sir. You and your people are amazing. We will be recommending you to everyone. God bless!!


reviewiconProfessional Advice
05/19/2016

Leonard and his crew are very respectful. Their work is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone. Their prices are very fair.


reviewiconAmazing Painter
11/30/2017

Reliable and professional painters. They were able to complete painting inside as well as the porch and trim earlier than expected. My house looks like it had a face lift when they finished. Reasonably priced and quality results. I highly recommend them.


reviewiconGreat Prices
12/04/2019

Leonard brings experience, quality, and genuine concern for your satisfaction with the final result to every project. Reasonable pricing with professional results.


reviewiconBest Painters
12/09/2019

Leonard and his crew did an amazing job on our home. Total repaint, trim, everything and it looks like a brand new place. Plus, they worked their butts off and were very accommodating to get the job done in our short window between closing and moving. Highly recommend.


Leonard Shepherd Painting can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Clemson, SC area, and choose Leonard Shepherd Painting for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 864-315-7126, or request a free estimate using our web form.


what our customers say

Leonard and his crew were fast, thorough, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. The results were jaw dropping! Our house looks fantastic, and we could not be happier with the results. Highly recommended!
K
, 06/03/2022

Excellent work using high quality paint. Very professional. This is the second time I have used them and would not hesitate to use their service again.
L
, 05/30/2022

Leonard Shepard Painting did an excellent job in repairing our ceiling and painting. The team provided us with excellent service and workmanship. They showed up every morning on time. I definitely will be using this company again and again. I will be referring many to them too!
S
, 05/02/2022

Excellent work! They got us in a few days early which was great. We had four ceilings done (2 bath and 2 rooms). Hard working, cleaned as they went. They removed the popcorn and painted. What a difference. I plan to get my house exterior painted with them.
D
, 01/26/2022

Highly recommend! Did great work on our ceilings and was also very punctual and kind.
R
, 10/15/2021

I chose Leonard to do a remodel on my home that included removing the popcorn ceilings, painting the entire house, refinishing the cabinets, pressure washing the house and staining the concrete floors on the screen in porch and on the garage floor and it looks completely amazing like a brand new house. I couldn't ask for better communication and service he even helped pick out the colors and can't thank him enough.
J
, 07/09/2021

  • Houzz
  • Sherwin Williams
  • Benjamin Moore Paints
  • Behr Pro
  • BBB (Better Business Bureau)
TAP TO CALL NOW 864-315-7126 X